Sort:  

I like silver lining and I thought about gold at the end of the rainbow. Haha good stuff!

Do you write also?

Yeah I used to front a band. I've been told I should try songwriting for others. And I respect those who can, I love visiting my mates studio and helping people come up with fresh ideas. But there's just something too personal about the full songwriting experience for me. To see them go to other people would be like going through the pregnancy only to adopt the baby out at the end.

I understand it, and respect it, but it's not for me haha

I completely understand that sentiment. I've managed to detach myself a bit from my songs, but you definitely sacrifice a bit of authenticity that way.

Thank you for contributing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68