Sort:  

Yes, all 3. I can eat a lot of lumpia, but it's kinda too greasy sometimes the way my sis makes it. Lol. Thanks for the welcome!

I was born on Guam, and somehow lumpia became a food we love. I think my dad had it there. It is a great snack, but I agree about it can be greasy. My sisters family and mine get together and roll a couple hundred and freeze them. They cook just like they were rolled fresh, and that way you can have just a few anytime you want.

Next time I make them I have to take a lot of photos and blog about it here. Next time your sister does you should do the same, we can compare recipes :-D

That's a great idea! I'll have her make a batch soon and do that. It will be interesting to make a batch from your recipe too. :)

I've been bugging Ron & Nante at work for some (they think I'm kidding) ... Lumpia and Rice!! (Love it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32