You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The David Pakman Show is Now on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

How do we know if you are the real deal? The photograph is widely available on the internet.

Edit: According to Twitter, you're the real deal. In that case, welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

yep yep no doubt, also just mentioned this on a youtube live stream

It's nice to hear a progressive voice that doesn't echo the lies. I'm glad you've come here and I have a new intelligent voice to hear from.

What progressive voice have you heard that DOES echo the lies? Progressives have been the most massive megaphone in the country for this corruption. TYT has talked about it endlessly, Secular Talk has talked about it endlessly, Jimmy Dore still talks about it like 3, times a day, the humanist report, the rational national, I mean you go down the list I can't think of a single progressive that does a show that hasn't blown a gasket over the rigging of the DNC. You know what a progressive is right? I'm just trying to make sure folks get it.. progressive =/= democrat, that much should be blatantly and ludicrously obvious..

This is a real win-win as I think it will attract the attention of a lot of other YouTube using small media producers. Think of it this way, in just two days Dave's posts here have already amassed around $350 in rewards, he won't get all of that but already I think that's probably a significant portion of his patron money in just two days. Oh and already he has a reputation of 55... That speaks volumes for his clout as a content producer. Bravo.

Valid point, but don't worry bro he will put all doubts to rest soon! :)

He has mentioned Steemit in his livestream. So I guess it is legit.

Could you help me find it in video? Its 1 hour long, and I am really curious what he said :)

57:03

i give you upvote greet84 i want to learn also on photograph.,you can see here also my blog ---> @chiny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80