You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Malcolm Blackman(Anonymous UK Leader) : My story from leading Occupy London Movement to Being Accused of RAPE [Videos Included]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

No Sir, you can check my previous blog posts (https://steemit.com/post/@greenhatter/i-love-my-guy-fawkes-mask), I have plenty of pictures, and a post that links to the Amazon store I bought the Guy Fawkes mask from. Best quality mask I have found so far. Very good quality. Also, the hat is a true Fedora made by Miller Hats here in the USA. It looks a lot better in real life, the picture does it no justice. It is all felt on the outside, with genuine leather inside, a nice laced band around it as well. The hat itself I've owned for about 14-15 years and paid I believe $175 for it (while I was going through a Mafia obsession stage, lmao). The Bitcoin in the picture is one of those gold plated physical Bitcoins (no value).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45