My Introduction Post To Steemit//Mentorship @crptokannon. By @greatumazi

IMG-20220921-WA0016.jpg

Introduction

Hi everyone, my name is Umazi Okoro from Ohafia LGA in Abia state of Nigeria. I am happy to be here and wish to be accepted. I resident in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state Nigeria. Married with three kids.

Education

I attended community primary school Isugwu Ohafia and Akanu Ohafia secondary School ohafia, for my primary and secondary education respectively. I later proceeded to University of Calabar, Calabar, Cross River State Nigeria where I obtained a Bsc in Policy and Administrative Studies.

Working Experience

I had worked in Global resources as an Admin Officer, Hyon Dae Limited as a production Mgr. and currently working with Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund as a Compliance Officer.

How I heard about Steemit

@coolj introduced me.

My Hobbies

I love creativity I love writing I love Playing Scrabble game I love reading I love adventure

My likes and dislike

I like honesty I like humanity I dislike fake and false pretence

Conclusion

I join this platform to improve my skills and develop other potentials I Will derive here. I am open to correction and new ideas, skills, potentials and friends.
Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Welcome to steemit.you are at the right place feel free to ask questions

Welcome to Steemit @greatumazi friend.

I invite you to make your formal introduction post on Newcomer's Community (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186). We are here to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43