Do I have a chance to become a Unicorn?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemians, my name is Grant!

All of my previous activities were related to finance, until I got the idea to monetize music about 10 years ago.
I was obsessed with it so much that in the years that followed, I left everything behind, and I was just putting this idea into practice.
I dare to say that, to date, no one has a better understanding and is not moving in the same direction.

Now I am forming a community to convey my ideas to the masses, as well as to continue and complete the development of our product. You can read the initial description of the project here — https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2183717, now we are in the Pre-ICO stage. Or take part in our Bounty Program

If you are going to achieve mass adoption of your project in the future by applying blockchain technologies, you must think about scalability. I place great hopes on #EOS platform and anticipate it will help us to decentralise all the content of our social network not only token transactions.

Below are the mockups of our social network, they can also be seen on the Mediumhttps://medium.com/@Grants./layouts-942769548381. Sorry, pages are not translated from Russian yet. Soon we will introduce MVP, the project is at a sufficiently mature stage.

Thank you for your time and cooperation!

Main Page. Authorized user.
Rating, Events, Polls, Player

1.jpg

User: Main Page
Music, Events, Photos, Friends

2.jpg

Music Albums

3.jpg

Tracks

4.jpg

Your tracks on our website!

Музыка.jpg

Track Page

5.jpg

Favorites

6.jpg

Photo Albums

8.jpg

A Photo Album

9.jpg

A Photo

10.jpg

Videos

11.jpg

Single Video

12.jpg

Blogs

13.jpg

Blogs. A Post

14.jpg

Friends

15.jpg

User: Events

16.jpg

An Event

17.jpg

Events on website!

Афиша Архив.jpg

Who goes

18.jpg

Profile information
Name, Group, User Role, Photo, Gender, Birthday, Music Styles

19.jpg

Contacts

20.jpg

Social Profiles

21.jpg

Password changing

22.jpg

User Page design

23.jpg

A Track. Authorized user

26.jpg

Tracks loading

27.jpg

Sending a track to a poll

29.jpg

Photo Albums. Authorized user

33.jpg

A Photo. Authorized user

36.jpg

Loading Photos

37.jpg

Creating a photo album

38.jpg

Videos. Authorized user

39.jpg

Sending a video to a poll

41.jpg

Video uploading

42.jpg

Blogs. Authorized user

43.jpg

Creating a blog post

45.jpg

Friends. Authorized user

46.jpg

Send a message

47.jpg

Friends Finding

48.jpg

Authorized user: events

49.jpg

An event. Who goes. Selected Events.

50.jpg

Publishing an Event

52.jpg

Referrals

53.jpg

Background and other settings
Twitter integration, content subscription choosing

54.jpg

Background uploading

55.jpg

Background settings

56.jpg

Changing colors

57.jpg

News Feed

58.jpg

Searching

59.jpg

Searching Users

60.jpg

Voting in a poll

61.jpg

Player!

63.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @grants! I will admit you are WAY over my head, but I am fascinated by the idea, so you are the winner of today's Fish Net Stalking award! See this post for an explanation: https://steemit.com/blog/@fishyculture/introducing-fish-net-stalkings
I have upvoted and resteemed your post, will feature you on my blog, have left you a tip! and will follow you so long as you keep your content quality high.

hello @grants well your blog is good but its too large some people may not stop on your blog because of too many pictures in it. But i like blog and i upvoted you for that also i want you to see my post which is https://steemit.com/tech/@rahulkaushik178/benefits-of-web-push-notifications-for-bloggers about blogging system so you will get an idea about that.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Congratulations @grants! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whuddup! I saw that you joined couple months back so I am sending you some love. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @grants! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48