Sort:  

Nope, but oh so true. Guess again.

This one was from my wife...... Bluer than green..... Chosen because the earth's surface is covered by more water than land. That has to be it.

That's pretty good, wish I would have thought of it myself. Do you mind if I borrow it for another added layer to the real meaning? But, sorry, not the correct answer. Try again.

The color of your eyes, sweet irises that are bluer than green. Last guess, you better get this one right.

No, sorry. I got it wrong again.

It is because you are a true BLUE friend, not one who is GREEN with envy.

Really good guess. It is oh so true. But not the meaning of my username.

It has no meaning. See Ecclesiasties 12:8 (NIV) for further explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43