Me, Myself and I

(I have never been good at these sorts of things, but here I go!)

Whalecum, 

I am currently 19 years old and about to graduate from school. Actually, I finished all my exams and are now just waiting for the results to be announced.  wish me luck btw :)

Now I don't really now what to do with my life :(


Given all this new freetime I have at my disposal now, things I used to enjoy have started getting more and more boring. Playing Videogames, for example, has always been one of my main hobbies. Though recently I have not enjoyed it as much anymore. 
More on that in an upcoming post.

In search of a replacement for gaming I have tried several new hobbies, one of which being cooking/baking. I am probably going to share some of my creations on here, so look forward to that.

Now, since I don't want anyone else to feel bored, I'm going to leave it at.

Bye

Sort:  

Welcome! (Was it good for you, too?)

lol at the gif.
Welcome to Steemit!
You will enjoy it here! ;)

welcome to steemit @grande-fazial:) wish you the best

Hello there! Welcome to Steemit :-)

Interesting replacement for the word welcome @grande-fazial

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @grande-fazial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @grande-fazial! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47