Wrong thought

I walked to the grocery store when I noticed a woman looking at the bridge's mouth. It is white and messy.
I was nervous especially when it slowly climbed the railroad tracks. People just look at him.
Are the 'to? What if the woman will determine the jump? Are they not conscious?

The chest bursts in my chest as it slowly expands the application. I immediately ran to him and pulled him.
It was shocked to see me. Sweetheart 'to, it's still nice. Aside from the tall is also white.
"Why-"
"Are you crazy?" I cut off what he said. "What? Do you kill yourself? Do you know how important it is to live ?!"
He was so fascinated by my singing. His forehead was too short.
"Money is it?" "Are you a man?" Or "Is your family a problem?" Jusko missed, so many things to do! "
There seems to be a question mark on my forehead as he stares.
"Just come, my arm, it hurts," she said as though I had just said nothing. I immediately left her arm.
"You know, I'm just touching you, it hurts you, how about you if you fall that way?"
"I do not think so,"
"That's a shame oh!" a man shouted from my back before the woman finished her words. I faced the cry. It has a camera.
"Mister, we're shooting-you can just do it for a while? You're scavenging our filming!" he laughed.
I'm nervous.
Gone. I do not have the power to do it.
Takte talaga! I say that, I should not interrupt e. It is right that my mother says, before going abroad, you should know.

Sort:  

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Three States Of Mind

I am not good in english that was the reason why i found a big hardship writing here in steemit ,,,i have a lot of story written like a piece if pocket books but i write it with my beloved philippine language ,,,,,,,if translating it ,google wasnt good enough yo translate it well....and sir ,either i earn or no by posting here on steemit doesnt even affect me ,,why? I am not here for any cost ,i am just here to write what i want to write and not by writing what people will /would tell me to write as a content and encourage myself to follow same content of most authors do ,,an authors that have a huge ability and talent of writing a very nice content and well known content ,helpful content as well!!!!!
remember ,,EACH PERSON HAS IT OWN IDENTITY TO EXPRESS ANYTHING ,,,,,NIT WITH A COPY CUT !!!

by the way sir thank u ,,i already follow u ,i try to look on your post , yeah gain but not the same as others gaining too big on their very exclusive simple post ,,

Nice to meet u here ,,

You should write your post in your native language as well! There are many people from PH on Steemit. Simply Google translate the English at the top and then put your language at the bottom of the post. You'll reach many more readers!

Actually sir i tried to put it in google translate but the translator cant even translate that good ,,especially i have more than three thousands letters and words to translate ,feel sad ablut it,,,,,i love writing seems a love story .

Don't worry too much. If you write good content and post in both languages there will be plenty of people who can read it. Even if the English is a little jumbled up, it will still be better than nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31