Hi again people , second time to post about my life ....
I am grace from philippines ,,,,a 31 yr old single mom of three....
I love to write anything that comes from my mind because it is the only thing wherer i can express my thought ,my feelings ,my emotions that i could not literally voicing ....
I am working as an overseas worker to sustain my three kids because as usual i am the one standing to be their father and mother in one ....but nevertheless ,i am proud working in a good way and hasn't gain anything from stepping other people ...

As a person who engage several times of relationship ,,of course i fail many times ,,,but it doesnt mean i need to stop believing anything on my life to have a positive outcome.
I happen to be a battered wife as well ,and that was the reason why i chosemto be a single mom instead of living a nightmare ...
Now i gain self esteem and confident ....

my capacity of dwelling things that surround me was definitely doesnt captured anyone unless they will really know me literaly .,

Life was stubborn and by this i need to win my own battle to survive ....

Who will say that despite of my smile ,i am a woman who suffer pain a lot but proudly able to stand alone ...,

,,,,,happy beimng who i am ,,,,☺☺☺☺FB_IMG_1518440409999.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, and thank you for sharing your experiences with us @graceloudacz01. You are obviously a brave lady. Finding a way to express ourselves through creativity is a great way to communicate what we cannot say, I agree and am happy that you are finding ways to release your feelings. Through darkness comes the light, and i know these struggles will make you a stronger and wiser person. The troubles will ease some day. Thank you again for helping us get to know you!

Thank you for your messafe

Welcome to steemit @graceloudacz01. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you for the help 😊honestly ,i happen to have little bit hardship understanding what and how thus this works,,,steemit

Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself and wishing you for long live of ur babies and ur so pretty lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Just a compliment, you are very beautiful

Hi @gradeloudacz01 , mucho gusto de tener aquí en Steemit. Espero que disfrutes y la pases bien. Cualquier cosa que necesites puedes contar conmigo. Te doy mi voto de bienvenida y estaría encantado de que me sigas así estoy mas cerca de gente de habla hispana. Sin mas @hestiafull

Welcome to steemit (again!) and congrats on a really nice intro post. You can tell that you put your heart into your writing and that’s where it all starts! <3 Looking forward to seeing you around--and here is an article that I think gives some of the best tips out there on getting started. Cheers! @lilyraabe

Oh thank u for the warmth acceptance

Welcome to the steemit! Congratulations! This post is been upvoted and resteemed. Please support us by using tags #philippines and #steemph

Thank you for the zhezneradostnoe message.

welcome to the community🏀

Welcome to steemit kabayan! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27