You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hi Ceecee, i want to specially welcome you to this plaform, i would love to know your nationality by the way :) i know you are going to grow fast on this platform. I know as a newbie, the truth is that it might be discouraging at first and that is why @greetersguild is here to help you learn, earn and grow. I have an exciting news for you, we are currently running a contest for newbies where you can win upvotes on your post for life and SBD which i would love you to participate in. Here is the LINK. You will also notify in the contest that you were referred to this contest by @gracefavour. I would be looking forward to seeing you learn, earn and grow.

Sort:  

Alright gracefavour thanks for the info. It's really an opportunity i wouldn't want to miss. I've already viewed @greetersguild and also have followed. About my nationality, you can view the link up there in my content

Awesome, have you visited the link for the contest. This is an opprotunity to earn your first rewards here. so visit the link and join the contest. :) You will also notify in the contest that you were referred to this contest by me. I would be looking out for you.
DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Aww sure i've done that

Awesome! you sure have some great contents and i want it to be seen. You forgot to put the link to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50