You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've got a lot to offer here and I believe everyone will not have enough of me #winks

Hi Joseph, i want to specially welcome to steemit. You seem to me like a fun person :), i am sure the sport section will be glad be have you. I know it can be discouraging at first as a newbie and that is why we @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow.

I found you at the right time because i have an exciting news for you, we are currently running a contest for newbies which i would love you to participate in where you can win upvotes for life on your posts and also SBDs. Here is the LINK. You will also notify in the contest that you were referred to this contest by @gracefavour. I would be looking forward to seeing you learn, earn and grow.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, you seem to be the first friend I've here. I'll be looking forward to learning much from you

That's great. I would like you to enter the contest because there are lots of rewards. Put the link to your post and write who invited you.I would love to see you participate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37