You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello I'm Hermann and i am going too introduce myself

Hi @hermannsol, i want to specially welcome you to this platform , i really love your introduction post. i really love your passion and i know that you are going to excel greatly on this platform.

As a newbie, it might not be that rosy that is why we @greeterguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow on this platform.
I have an exciting news for you, we are currently running a contest for newbies which i would love you to participate in where you can win upvotes for life on your posts and also SBDs. Here is the LINK. You will also notify in the contest that you were referred to this contest by @gracefavour. I would be looking forward to seeing you learn, earn and grow and also supporting your passion.

Sort:  

thanks @gracefavour
I appreciate the kind and positive words

You are welcome. I would encourage you to participate in the contest i mentioned above also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51