My greeting for steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 Hi Steemit! My name is Taisia, I'm 19 years old, I'm from the city of Alexandria. I'm new here, in my blog I will share my favorite hobby - drawing.
Drawing, I'm fond of since childhood (always was interesting the process of creating a picture). She studied at art school. Now I continue to develop and hone my skills. My favorite technique is color pencils, because in my opinion, it is they that allow the surrounding world to be colored and brightly colored.
I paint in different styles: portraits, still lifes, animals. I like to add some of my ideas to the drawing, so they turn out to be unusual.
Now I will tell a little more about myself.
except drawing she graduated from music school in piano class. I'm fond of literature, especially the genre of fantasy. I like to watch films and serials on a fantastic or historical theme.
I think you will be interested, and you will like my work and my ideas. I think we will be friends .


 





Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Taisia

Welcome to Steemit! I hope that you enjoy the community. It is a great place to write and meet new people.

Thank you! I hope that they will accept me here.

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @gosuici,
hope you have a greate time here!

I just made to tutorials for a better start here, maybe they'll help you

make your posts get more attention
Get more ot of your Steem/Sbd

Anyways have a greate day, @davsner!

Cool! Thank you!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Thanks for the advice!

Hello) welcome :) I am also an artist :) And I came here, and I was received here, I wish good luck :)

Hi. Thanks you!

Welcome to Steemit, Taisia! I'm new here myself. Which Alexandria are you from?

Welcome to steemit. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit. Your work is amazing. I am now following and looking forward to seeing much more of your original creations. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46