The diary game 07-07-2020 Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I am Jannatul Ferdous Shila(gorllara). How are you all on this COVID-19 situation day? I don't want to ask anymore. I don't know. Everyone is very worried about how to get rid of the epidemic. In fact, I am very worried about the water. I hope we will get rid of this epidemic very soon. I am a new member of Steemit.

2018-02-15-11-49-49-544.jpg

I am a running student in the Department of Architecture. I am currently in the second semester. I usually love to draw so that's why I chose someone else in this department. Almost every day from now on I will try to draw pictures and try to share all my pictures on TV and I hope you all will be with me. I have heard many times that a big platform is a platform through which people share their skills with everyone. So I have brought a lot of hope among you.

20191226_234341.jpg

I hope I can fulfill my hopes. You will all be by my side. I will share all the pictures that you will be by my side. Anyway I want to say something about ourselves now I have already said I love pictures so much I love to travel too much I love to run and I love to cook I love to live with my family I live in my family my parents siblings live four I do. Everyone will pray for me. I will be able to share all my creativity with you.

20200707_231721.jpg

Thank you all. Kind regards

I would like to thank you for @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01 giving generous upvote in promoting the steem community

Sort:  

Anda berasal dari mana @gorllara

Saya berasal dari Bangladesh. Senang bertemu Anda @anroja

Saya ingin menyarankan anda untuk ikut kontes The Diary Game yang diselenggarakan oleh tim Steemit.
Untuk info lebih detail anda dapat mengunjungi post di bawah ini

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Terima kasih banyak saya pasti akan bergabung di The Diary Game Musim 2

Ayo, ini sudah di mulai musim kedua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54