I would like to take this moment and introduce my family. Meet my wonderful love

I have never had as amazing chance as I have now to say very important things to my love. I understand that this place is not very becoming for moments like this but anyway I want to talk about it.

I want to introduce you my love. Yes, she is my life, my love and my everything. I appreciate everything that she does to me, how she helps me, cares about me and the way she treats me in a right way. This is why she is amazing.

I want to share some of our beautiful moments with you. I am so happy right now. Happy because I can show everyone what I am proud of.

Meet my love – Sophia. The most amazing girl I have ever met in my life before.

10679838_344963022349653_9099121909121084997_o.jpg

37843758_1002595059919776_2713400216937037824_n.jpg

25383330_863010230544927_709767612_o.jpg

fr.jpg

Now my girl is pregnant and she became more beautiful than ever. Soon we will have a baby boy! This is our baby! In November we will hug him so tight! I can’t wait for it!

as.jpg

b.jpg

This is our baby boy! Just look how perfect nose he has!

jg.jpg

That's how we live. This is my little beloved family. I am so happy that I have all of these people around me, I am feeling so blessed. Thanks god for everything I have!

I wanted to take a moment to thank you from the bottom of my heart for an amazing life you made to me. 3 beautiful years and so much to come! All of these memories, our past and main – our future with our son.

This is everything I have ever dreamed of. Thank you for making my dream come true. Love you forever.

So what else can I say?

Family is EVERYTHING!


If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!


If you find it useful this is my another social media link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001353532787


See my latest article here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gorillaman/i-am-gorillaman-from-georgia-introducing-myself-as-a-gamer-and-caring-husband

Lots of love,
@gorillaman

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gorillaman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @gorillaman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Congratulations! Fatherhood is what we are built for as men. Thanks for sharing your story.

thank you so much for commenting and supporting me!

Welcome to steemit @gorillaman. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67