"Hello Steemit!!!"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemers?

Gorgeous Dindi here. Full-time mummy of four rowdy boys. It gets full sometimes but that's the life of a mother and I love every second of it. Big fan of crime documentaries and love tinkering the kitchen to feed the gang. If you can relate feel free to drop by. Ciao

FB_IMG_1505360123677.jpg

The only Rose among the Thorns...I love my boys <3

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform dhaizz...

hello gorgeousdindi i'm also new here, nice meeting!

Hello @gorgeousdindi! Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Im happy sir..following

Welcome to steemit @gorgeousdindi I sent you a token! Kindly check your wallet to see it.
Hope to see u enjoy your stay on steemit!!

Aloha! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Take this upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Nice idea! Thanks for sharing.

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

Thank you @esblog.. pls follow, upvote and resteem my post...hope it's not too much to ask :)

Welcome to Steem @gorgeousdindi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, Gorgeousdindi, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

No worries. Will have a great time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67