THE FIRST POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About me


Source Image


Thank you steemit for allowing me to join into this platfon, maybe I do not know what things in the world steemit. But I learned it all here, and it turns out in this steemit not only just got a prize but we can also get information from the outside world who are never heard and I never knew before.

There are many things which is the reason why I want to join steemian other comrades. But before I love reason the permission I introduce myself and various things I have graduated in the world.

It used to be before I know platfon some works that do not know where to post, I like songs that are still in the form of mp3. But now that there is steemit and there are in-steemit Dsound then I will try any song I'll on the hearings by his friend steemit all, if indeed my great work there more value but if less is certainly a lot of good comments come up with internationally educated by other senior colleagues.


Source Image


a lot of things that I want to develop here, ranging from photography, art, design, writing and even classic about me in the mountains. My first post was not intent doesn't want you to know the address where I live, but this secret because I want others who are curious so that they can continue to follow me with great curiosity where I live.

my account has just been accepted by steemit last night, my friends said maybe the taste and strong. because of these major steemit requires a struggle, not just how great a gift from steemit, but about how great our contribution to steemit.

Hopefully my friends all love to follow each of my posts and I hope a lot of comments from his friends all. for the good in one of my posts in the future..


IMG_0102.JPG


Thank for visit my blog

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @goosteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcom 😊

thanks for visit my blog.

Mobile legends yeah😎 let's follow and upvote each others post😊

Welcome to steemit @goosteem. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91