Sort:  

Hey @goodeyjbest! Welcome to steemit community!

Thank you extremeromance. I'm really glad to be here. Kindly follow me and up vote my post. I'm following you already

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit @goodyjbest nice photo, how are you? I can see that you are new here make sure to secure your password and by the way, you can still edit this blog by putting additional pieces of information about you and the things you love to do. Best of luck and see you around. =)

Thank you purepinary. I'm really glad to be here. Kindly follow me and up vote my post. I'm following you already. See you around


Welcome to Steemit @goodyjbest!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Thank you lopezdacruz. I'm really glad to be here. Kindly follow me and up vote my post. I'm following you already

Welcome @goodyjbest! I look forward to reading your future posts, if you enjoy motivation and technology be sure to check out some of mine also!

Thank you joelkenny. I'm really glad to be here. Kindly follow me and upvote my post. I'm following you already. I love motivation and technology

Hi welcome to steemit platform, and hope you raise more and get to know more about steemit,Do you like to join in any contest in here at steemit?

What is Contest?
Contest is another form to help newbie steemit user to build foundation in there account and theres respective prices depend on host how much SBD/Steem they like

If you want to be updated from any type of contest Follow me
or
Join my Discord for more info click here https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Thank you johnjan1697. I'm really glad to be here. Kindly follow me and upvote my post. I'm following you already. About the contest.. I'll check that out too

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you Brittandjosie. Wow.. All the way from Netherlands? I'm really glad to be here too. Kindly follow me and upvote my post. I'm following you already.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you truce. I'm really glad to be here. Kindly follow me and upvote my post. I'm following you already

Welcome!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71