Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Halo guyss

image
Helo
On this occasion. Allow me to take an introduction.
My name zahlulalazmi, u can call me Al, I was 19th,
I was born in indonesia 4-4-1998,
Now I am student
I love videoandphotograpy , cinematicvideo love editing, speeking of my hobby , I have musical hobby, and playing basket.
I love u everybody dont forget to follow me,
I thx for this guyss
Love and enjoy it🎉🎉🎉 🎉🎉

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thx buddy 🎉🎉🎉✌

Welcome! Steemit is all about community. I upvoted this post and am following you so I'll like your future posts. Follow me and let's help each other be successful, sound good?

Much love to you buddy , hope luck for us

Hello goodtoyou!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit goodtoyou! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome to steemit successes and blessings.

Ok thx guys🎉🎉✌

Welcome to steemit!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Ok good job ✌🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54