My Introduction.

image

Wazzup steemit Community! I would like to introduce myself, I am goodsteemerguy and I'm super stoked to be here. I am hoping to learn a bit about crypto currencies, I have have many great questions for example, is it safe to use dynamite or will you damage the coins, and how deep do they lurk in the ground. Besides my lack of crypto know how and my cheesy stoned looking grin, I have a passion for bodyboarding. If you don't know what bodyboarding is, it is basically a lazy surfer who lies on his belly, on top of the board, I bet any surfer out there will like that discription. Here is a picture.

image

That is not me by the way, just a demonstration. So I am originally from a place called Durban South Africa, and I have lived in around Europe most of my adult life and at the moment I am in the UK. My political views, well I like the idea of that zeitgeist movement, and those YouTube videos where they have a brawl in parliament, it just cracks me up. I am also apparently a Clicktivist, a lazy activist, clicking on petitions on social media. So now you start seeing a pattern the word lazy, I like to use the term energetically challenged, it is less hurtful. I have recently been doing some free resteeming to start of with and happy to carry on if anyone is interested go to my profile and check out my other post and just leave a link and upvote, I am hoping to make make some uplifting posts and share ideas with my new buds, so if you cool with that follow upvote and steem on.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi @goodsteemerguy!
Let me start by saying welcome to the platform we all call Steemit! Loved reading your post and wanted to wish you well for all you are going to do here! Below you will find a message from my curation project and I hope we can meet you in the Discord channel to have a chat! The best way to grow your audience is to interact with others IMHO... And Discord really is a great place for the! Hope to see you there!

I am a curator for the You Got Snekked curation project and this is just to let you know that...:

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 32th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz


Welcome to Steemit @goodsteemerguy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @goodsteemerguy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3387 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Lol even though you're in UK we still claiming you! Yes you're one of us, Great to see another South African on the platform. You should check out @resteemza and their discord plenty of cool peeps to meet and help you grow your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94