You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Max here. I am entrepreneur, blockchain enthusiast, and lover of life.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Sort:  

Hi goodaytraders, thanks for the welcome. I'm not worried about it being easy/difficult, but Steemit seems to have an interesting community here that I'm looking forward to exploring. Not a fan of following just to get follows like those Twitter bots, and it makes sense that engagement is huge in a community-driven website!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59