A person with ambitions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4402.JPG Hello Steemians. I am Goldwyn Guiriba, 18 years of age and now currently a third year student taking up the of Bachelor of Science In Mechanical Engineering at the University of Cebu LapuLapu and Mandaue here in the Philippines. I am very interested in sports like basketball, online games and movies. I'm a Kobe Bryant fan ever since I started playing basketball. I am now dreaming of becoming a successful engineer to help my 2 sisters graduate with degree and to help my mother. I joined steemit because many encouraged me and said it was of many opportunities. I hope the opportunities here may help me accomplish my goal. I hope I can share my ideas here.

Sincerely yours,
@goldwyn

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome sir

hello, nice to know you

Nice to meet you too

Hi @goldwyn. Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you onboard.

Thank you sir.

Welcome Kabayan! Enjoy here on Steemit!

Welcome the community


Welcome to Steemit @goldwyn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @goldwyn. Be a whale in the future.

welcome goldwyn,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank you at lopezdacruz. Followed you already

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love NBA star Michael Jordan over Kobe Bryant but Kobe for sure over Lebron James.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn. I certainly agree with you. Thank you sir

welcome to steemit boss @goldwyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51