You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirty Years of Books...And So Much More

I saw a comment of yours on @fernowl13's post a little while ago and headed over to meet and greet you! You had mentioned dehydrating, etc

if you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Sort:  

So nice to meet you, and yes, I would love an invite. I am truly excited about the possibilities of it all...

Here you go.. any questions just ask

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

I have been on steemit under six months and have turned it into a "career". I am a SAHWife with no children in the home and was a writer.ghost writer in another lifetime and this platform has allowed me to continue on with my passion.

Welcome!!

Thank you so much for the invite into a community of my favorite kind of folks. Looking forward to the discussion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71