You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MAN WHO NEVER STOOD STILL (MY FIRST STEEMIT POST!)

Great intro post @johnalexius! Speaking of student leadership, learn as much as you can about this platform and then share what you have learned with everyone you can, so they can become successful, too. Helping and teaching others is something the world needs more of.
I am @gogogadgetupvote and I upvote and resteem intro posts like this one. You should check out my Engagement contest post that I did yesterday. Contests are a fantastic way to meet new people on the platform, and maybe win some cool SBD prizes. You can find my contest on my blog, or I would be happy to drop you a link here if you don't mind me doing so!

Sort:  

Hi @gogogadgetupvote! Thank you for appreciating my post. Sharing what I've learned in my life is one of the goals in having a blog. I want to inspire other people through sharing what I experienced in life. I will make sure that I'll check your post about the engagement contest. Thank you @gogogadgetupvote! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40