You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm joining the Steemit Community

Great intro post! I, too, joined Steemit because a friend told me I should! Welcome to the platform @jeanlucsr!
I am @gogogadgetupvote and I upvoted and Resteemed your post thanks to a link from YOU! Thanks for supporting my project! You are the first person to link me to their own Introduction. Congrats on getting double the prizes.

Sort:  

Wow @gogogadgetupvote, thanks for replying! Really appreciate it. I was a little hesitant to submit my own intro, but thought 'why not?'. Now I'm glad I did :). Happy to connect en looking forward to learning more.

Everyone should get a nice bump to their introduction post! Help make new users feel welcome here on Steemit! I am just doing my small part to help! Thanks for participating!

Very valid point! Thanks for the support, its much bigger than you think ;)

Glad I can help, bud!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46