You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the person behind the account @fearless97

Great intro post @fearless97! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @bobaphet sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bobaphet. You're too kind. And @gogogadgetupvote thank you very much. It's a great feeling when people show kindness without you doing anything to deserve it. I'm eternally grateful. Thanks again and again and again and again and again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50