You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post

Welcome to Steemit @deafgrammarless!!!

I found your post thanks to @ethandsmith!

Excellent Introduction post!

I used to live with a blind couple and I learned a lot of interesting things about handi-capable life. I would love to learn about day to day life and the struggles that come with being deaf. There is an awesome community here that I am sure will help support you!

I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I support new users by Upvoting and Resteeming their intro posts! You can check out MY INTRO POST HERE to get an idea of what I do!

Feel free to drop me links to your friends and families intro posts, or just any intro posts that you find so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate the support and I will ensure all of my posts has good content from here on out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44