You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION by ARTIST Bella Volen

Fantastic Artwork @bella-volen-art! Definitely following you to see more of it! I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I Resteem and Upvote intro posts like this one. I also just did my first contest post. You should go to my blog an look for it (or I can link you to it here, if you don't mind me dropping the link in your comments). Contests are a great way to get your name out there and find likeminded users on the platform. Plus you could win some awesome SBD prizes!

Sort:  

Thank you, sure, I will have a look. I don't know what SBD prizes are, but I will find out. I did win a lot of art competitions and stoped taking part in such things, because at the end one is happy and many unhappy, but a steemit competition shall be a small and cute one I guess;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61