You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bet on steem

Great intro post @antomil! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @depu sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Sort:  

Hello @gogogadgetupvote thank you very much for taking into account my publication and rewarding it. The greatest reward you can have is that the posts are read, commented, and please the public. Your recognition is an honor. I hope to help steem grow and the colleagues who use this social network. We have to be active, and be attractive. Our post and of being of quality, originals different from the publications that there are in so many social networks. That will be my purpose. To be me . Being original, that will be the biggest contribution you can make to help steem grow. My last post speaks of invented inventions. I would like that we could together take forward any idea that may make this social network attractive. I want to thank @depu for having noticed my blog. For me as I said it's an honor. A hug from Spain, friend. And sorry for my English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51