Bet on steem

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemers, My name is Ivan, I'm from Oviedo, Province of Asturias in Spain.

But I really feel natural of the town where my parents were born (Grandas de Salime)

I have studied Professional Training in the branch of electricity. I work in a Steel multinational. Within my company I occupy a position in the production chain. I am 37 years old and my zodiac sign is Taurus. I am married to a wonderful woman named Lucia whom I love with madness.

My main hobby is snow.

In this picture you can see me with @astur and @ferflo
I also like soccer, although I have not practiced it for years, another great hobby that I have is to go out with friends and have fun.


In this picture you can see orange shirt dress to another steemers from the group @rohosanz, in the middle you will see a @astur and in the background a @ toffe2013
53 days ago I started in the world Steem, and if I'm honest at first I was a bit skeptical with all this. The first days I was posting pictures that I had been posting for some time on other social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagran, Flicker ect ... I was saying that I was a bit skeptical because as you have read I have tried several social networks, and in the end I use a little Twitter and Facebook. Today I only publish in Steem, so it will not be work rescued from other social networks, it will be exclusive work for Steem.
After being animated by @Ferflo (next to me in the snow),
was changing my vision about Steem, at the beginning, as I was saying, I was taking pictures of myself from other social networks, now my content is changing little by little. I have published impressions and thoughts that have come up every day, I'm realizing that you can also help others, with tricks, tips ect ... Everything you think you can contribute to grow, and help grow I'll publish the rest. I have to say that throughout this process (53 days) the support of the team @cervantes has been fundamental, from the hand of @ don.quijote who voted and commented on a post on my blog. Someone will say that I've been encouraged because the vote of the team @cervantes and other steemers who have contributed to that post a significant amount of money ($ 8) I have to say no, I value that people read, vote and comment on the post to those who dedicate time and that the team @cervantes has voted, means that behind all this there are people who want to help make this work. There is a saying "It does not matter who you help, the important thing is to help" And at the end here I am doing my introduyourself something that 53 days ago I never imagined. In all this time, thanks to @ferflo, we have united with many illusion @kaudipo @rohosanz @astur @trasgu and @toffe2013 together we try to learn, we try to grow, and we try to help us understand the doubts that arise. For those of you who are new to steemit, the best advice I can give you is patience. Be yourself, share experiences, advice ect ... try to help those who know less of this new world, and follow the great whales, full of experience. They will help you, because they are the "STEEM" spirit.

Phrases:
"Life is too short to live so fast."
"Do not worry be happy"

See you Family 🙃

Sort:  

helloo my friend welcome to the best community you can join to our channel and promote your posts

Thank you very much friend. I hope to be able to contribute to this great family and be able to grow together. A hug from Spain

Welcome to Steemit! Great post and stunning photos. Wish you good luck on Steemit, you should check out @steemitguide markdown to help edit your Steemit Post

Thank you very much @ crypto.hype for your advice. I'm glad you like my pictures. A pleasure to greet. A hug from Spain. We read

Welcome to steemit @antomil looks like you are so in love with your wife and I can see how she inspired you. =)
I wish you all the best and good luck in your future blog. =)

Hello @purepinay I am happy with your words. My best wishes to you too. A hug from Spain

Thank you very much @maryarez. I hope to follow your post and grow together. A hug from Spain

Thank you so much for your welcome. I hope I can contribute a lot to this great family. A hug from Spain

Great intro post @antomil! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @depu sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Hello @gogogadgetupvote thank you very much for taking into account my publication and rewarding it. The greatest reward you can have is that the posts are read, commented, and please the public. Your recognition is an honor. I hope to help steem grow and the colleagues who use this social network. We have to be active, and be attractive. Our post and of being of quality, originals different from the publications that there are in so many social networks. That will be my purpose. To be me . Being original, that will be the biggest contribution you can make to help steem grow. My last post speaks of invented inventions. I would like that we could together take forward any idea that may make this social network attractive. I want to thank @depu for having noticed my blog. For me as I said it's an honor. A hug from Spain, friend. And sorry for my English

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Thank you very much @intheworldd I hope to learn together. A hug from Spain

Hey Ivan!

Nice introduction, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit and manage to grow more :)
Check out my blog and leave a comment, we can support each other in the future this way!

Of course I will visit you, comment and continue. See you soon

Welcome to steemit Ivan, wish you the best, just one more thing, you look a lot like George Clooney 😁

Thank you very much for your comment @samirbouazzoun They say that we all have a similar in some part of the world hehehe. A hug from Spain.

Welcome @antomil. You gave an overwhelming introductory post. You sure know why you are here and i believe with great minds like you here, progress is unlimited. Welcome once again.

I am happy with your words @michaelwrites. Pleased to have met in life with people like you. A hug from Spain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61