You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemians! Let me introduce myself!

Welcome to Steemit @angelol!

I found your post thanks to @ethandsmith!!!
I am @gogogadgetupvote, and I welcome new users and increase the value of their posts with pending payouts! I am not a bot, just a friendly guy going around handing out Upvotes! I have Upvoted and Resteemed this post, followed you, and Upvoted some of your comments. Learn what I do by checking out my INTRO POST HERE! Help me support other new users by Upvoting this comment, and checking out my blog @gogogadgetupvote.

Remember to drop me links to your friends and families posts so I can do the same for them!

I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Hi, cool endlich den Erfinder vom Mjam.at gefunden zu haben🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87