You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me, an 18 year old English boy living in America.

Welcome to steemit
Today marks my first full week on steemit and I am blown away by this community and it's potential. Enjoy your youth, the travels, and life in general. A year ago today I was on my way with my wife @clickinchicken and some people from my church to Belize to help a church reach some less fortunate than ourselves. I want to see steemit help us reach a goal of helping people full time. I believe it is possible. Reach out, meet people here and post away! I'm following you so keep us posted!

Sort:  

Such a positive and uplifting comment. I followed you back straight away. I very much respect your goal and wish you lots of luck in the future! I will also be following your successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39