You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community! Introducing Wild Homesteading

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

If you use wordpress for your blog check out Steempress which easily allows posts on your blog directly to steemit. I'm sorry I don't know more as I don't have my own blog, but it shouldn't take you long to find it and how to use it.

@goldendawne is active in the homesteading community on the platform and can get you pointed in the right direction if your looking to network.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! :)

No problem. Its also worth checking out the esteem or partiko apps and the steempeaks.com or busy.org sites as well for interactions on Steem as those sites and apps give you notifications for upvotes, replies, when your tagged in posts/comments, upvotes, etc. Really useful when youre trying to keep track of everything going on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I installed partiko on my phone but I still need to get it setup. It will be great to be able to use my phone to access Steemit. I will check out those other 2 sites. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51