You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself To Me @shayne -- An Invitation To My New Followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings @shayne great to connect with you! I'm Gary, 47 and a Capricorn. I like slow walks in the rain and pray for world peace...erm, wrong introduction.

I am a newbie and have only been here for 3 days, already quite addicted to steemit. The community here is fantastic and I look forward to sharing more of my 3d model work and to connect with many more Steemians.

My introductory post is here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gmuxx/hi-steemit-let-me-introduce-myself

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit! :D

I upvoted your introduction post. Thanks for introducing me!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68