You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction - A more complete story.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Very nice to meet you @nicnas

Teaching Helps You Master The Second reason is that by me teaching these skills know as Buddhist philosophy I am also learning. The best possible way to learn a subject is to teach it

This for me holds so much truth, although the application I use is for a completely different subject: I am learning to design 3d models. In order to help imprint the knowledge of using the software into my brain I have started to create beginner tutorial videos on YouTube. It helps that with me having to think how to describe certain steps to others, it makes more sense to myself.

Excellent post

Namaste

Sort:  

It is crazy how it works out doesn't it. I am looking forward to more from you too.
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72