You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Mind of a Reluctant Cam Girl, and How Steemit Could Change My Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I really feel for you, it must have been so degrading and demoralising. Nobody should feel the need to go to such lengths to earn money to pay for vet bills.

As sad as your post is it is beautifully written, although can I advise you to add a #NSFW tag? There are some prudes around who might flag your post without it.

Welcome to Steemit, I wish luck but with your writing skills I doubt you will need it.

Sort:  

#nsfw, good call. I am new here, didn't even think of it. Thank you so much <3 <3

did you notice that you randowhaled your own comment?

Yup, it was quite late and I wasn't in full control of my faculties 🙃

So I sent 5 SBD to @jessandthesea

god i know how that feels

It's the thought that counts eh! 😂

what does that mean (randowhale), and how is it done???

It's a Whale bot you send some money to and it will upvote your post by a random amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54