You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! My introduction To A Place Where Everyone Will Know My Name :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome, happy to meet you @coinhawk

So sorry to hear you got swindled but love the silver lining in your tale - the imminent arrival of your son! Congratulations!

Your reason for being here is admirable and I salute you for it.

I will follow you and expect GREAT posts from you ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you. Cryptsy still haunts me every time I see the price spike. I made all the right decisions and yet it still didn't work out. I am in the Class Action but they are only giving cash back. Lost all of the current upward price movement in Crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56