Me, myself and i ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Please allow me to introduce myself. ^_^

Once upon a time, there's this cute little girl named Geny. ^_^ she was raised and grew up in Davao City Philippines. She's now 27 years old and a single mother of 7 years old cute and handsome little boy. Hehehe this was me when I was 5 years old wearing pink tshirt and my son when he was 5 years old wearing sky blue tshirt.

Well anyway! I am a home and hobby baker, and sometimes I am accepting cake orders specially when its holiday season. I studied bread and pastries, a vocational course accredited with tesda last year. For I know I can use this skills whenever I wanted to open up a business in the future. I have an online shop together with my sister (my business partner), but we stopped operating because of financial and because she's now busy with her own family and working as a teacher. For now I am still saving for me to operate the online shop again. Hoping someday we can build a sweets shop.

I am a poem writer back in my high school days, but stopped writing already. Hopefully I may be able to write again and share it here in steemit. There are a lot of words , inspirations and ideas running through my mind, but don't know where to start. I maybe lack of confidence to write, because I am too afraid to be judged and be rejected. Now here I am trying my luck in writing again, trying to gain back my confidence and learn more about things.

I love doing and trying out new adventures like zipline, sky biking, horseback riding and any kinds of adventures that’s are in heights. But guess what? I am afraid of heights!!! Hahaha I also love to travel, yet I am so afraid to travel because I am so paranoid with vehicular accidents. Goooosssshhhh! Well anyway, its not too late to face my fears. It'll be my 2018 challenge to face all my fears. Wish me luck everyone! LOL

That’s all for now fellas! Thank you for reading my intro. ^_^

Sort:  

Great to meet ya! I look forward to seeing your wonderful baked goods in the future! :)

That's for sure! ^_^

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you! I am excited to see what you have to contribute to this wonderful community! You have my follow and upvote! (If you could follow me back that would be wonderful, but either way, great introduction!)

wow! thanks a lot. will do the same. ^_^

welcome to steemit community @gmarie,hope you enjoy..

Thanks! ^_^

Welcome to the community :)

Thank you! ^_^

Hey whats up!
Wellcome to Steemit. Following your page now.

thankies! 😊 follow back

Welcome to steemit, enjoy blogging here.

thank u for welcoming me. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45