!!!I introduce myself a little and because the name of my steemit account!!!

I introduce myself a little and because the name of my steemit account

Hi steemers, I introduce myself, I'm Thabatha, I'm from Caracas, Venezuela, I'm 18 years old, I'm new to steemit and I'm very interested in this tool as work at home, and it has great content.

IMG_20181126_134146_174.JPG

My favorite branch is gastronomy and design, my inspiration for gastronomy was my grandmother Gloria who taught me her secrets and delicate processes.

The Design is my favorite, since my grandfather Angel girl with his watercolor and portraits inspired me to portray nature with striking colors.

This is the reason for the name of my account "@Gloryangel".

You can follow me on Instagram: @thabathasnow

Thank you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gloryangel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Moved to the Hive platform.

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thanks again!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi Thabatha! Welcome to Steemit!
As you've been with us on Steemit for some time you are aware that sometimes it can be very difficult for newbies to get propper attention.
If you have any questions feel free to ask.

By the way your recipes seem fantastic, I'd be delighted if I saw more of them..

This post got an upvote and resteem from @trojanwall community members.


By the way I'm currently tasked with searching steemit for active content creators as me and couple more users are building a community of authors. If you'd like to know more you can join us on discord

Bien venida amiga!
Mucha suerte en steemit! Inicialmente es un poco complicado, pero la mayoría de la gente aquí es realmente amable y servicial.

Un grupo/persona útil:
https://steemit.com/@cervantes

/FF

Muchas Gracias!!!

After posting over 20 posts you are now getting around to introduce yourself? Until you show a photo with you holding a paper with the date and "steem" written on it my feeling is that this is a fake account. Prove me wrong.

Welcome to steemit... Hope you enjoy.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41