You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I´m Sofía from Buenos Aires. I follow the rabbit, that´s how I got to Steemit. --- Hola! Soy Sofía de Buenos Aires. I follow the rabbit. Asi llegué a Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi @ sofialva! Welcome to the family. I'm an English teacher here in the Philippines and a coffee lover too! I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey especially the food and adventure. 😍Inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Sort:  

Wow! I love that someone has allready readt my #introduceyourself post ! Thanks for your words and good vibes. :)

You're always welcome!😍 Keep in touch.

Hey, I dont see you in my followers list. Is that normal? @glaiza I followed you.

Hi sofialva! Sorry, I just had a problem with the internet connection yesterday. I have followed you now. Have a great my friend! 😉

Coffee Drinkers, unite. beautiful. Super Woman and Bunny Woman.

Hi joeyarnoldvn! Just followed you. Hope you can visit us here in the Philippines and have some nice coffee. Have a great day! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21