You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

Hello Wonderful People of Steemit Freewrite Land. I am glad to have been introduced to this exercise a week or so ago by a fellow steemian, I know my buddy @cryptkeeper17 has participated, as well as of course of hostess, @mariannewest, who has so graciously welcomed me into the freewriting fold. And I have been enjoying every moment of it. This opportunity came at a time when, I think, writing per se, will be a helpful and even possibly.... successful endeavor for the time being--then again, as I like to say: we sall shee.

Thanks again to @mariannewest and all the other hosts; and now the new freewritehouse; I look forward to future prompts and prose. Good day. (*is that fifty words; I don't know if that was quite fifty words--seemed like it coulda been close to fifty. Let's just add a few more on here at the end to be sure--yeah--that should do it.)

Sort:  

22 @gjones15

It was 159 words :) You are in. Looking forward to many more freewrites and Participation in the fun we have planned for here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72