Welcoming the Nigerian Arshavin to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Gizo and we'll known as arshavin,because of my football playing skills,i recently graduated from university of Bangalore in india with BBA in business management.iam from dutsepe,in the local district of Bwari area Council FCT Abuja.a town well know of its significant acceptance of people from different places.

image

I was introduced to the platform by @xpency in one of his seminar hosted in dutse alhaji, where he explained how to use steemit and the benefits of the platform. I'm filled with so much excitement and very happy to be here.

I love playing football and it has helped me in so many ways.I am well known with the name "Arshavin" the Russian famous footballer,becauses I play as well as he does, with better skills I have gone for several football competition and helped my team win trophies. I was a key player in the African students in India football competition and with my aid, the competition was amazingly completed. Swimming is also my thing,though I am not a good swimmer but I enjoy swimming with friends.

I am here on steemit to share Ideas on football and environment features. There are a lot of things causing harmful effects to the environment and I want my write-ups and contents to positively change the way people relates to the environment.

Thanks for having me here guys, let's steemup

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

That's Great Introducing @gizo
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome on board bro..lets all get steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39