New to steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

Finally on steemit, this wonderful virtual universe!

vrmeme.jpg

I'm a simple guy who will post all sort of stuff about technology and mainly Gaming, news , personal posts, links.
I'll write also personal stuff, or maybe some photos ;). I hope someone will follow me hopefully with some interest and trust hehe and i'll try to post daily of course.

Follow me and (maybe :P ) i'll refollow!

Thanks whoever will read this ahah

Sort:  

Hello @giusti93. It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit. Stay the course wishing you much success @giusti93

heehhhh welcome guys...If you can follow me,then i will follow back you asap 100%,,,make a reply below this comment.THANK YOU

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Welcome.
In case you are interested, I leave a link to a search engine, such as Google, but you pay when you register and also when you use it: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be convenient that if you invite to join your friends, you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.

Welcome to steemit @giusti93.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @giusti93! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @giusti93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30