Sort:  

Thanks I need all the encouragement I can get. Iv been around 70kgs my whole life but now im up to 75. Some of that will be fat though haha

What's your ideal weight target?
If it helps you feel better, I started off at 63kg when I was 20 years old. I hated exercise and was always skinny. Heaviest I've been was 78kg. At 74kg now as i've moved beyond weight being my goal.

My aim has always been 80kgs I wana be toned looking but not fat.. im into powerlifting and i know they don't get to massive

You're halfway there.
Depends how strong you feel at the weight you're at! I know a couple powerlifters that went up 1-2 weight classes because they felt better.

Nice! 24kg is a huge amount of weight to gain!!

Yea took me like 4yrs. After a cut I was like 91 post summer. Now road to 100 xD

That's what it's about, it's a slow grind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51