Hi Steemit! I am NEW here. Please welcome me with open arms :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! :) I am a Crypto Coin Trader, Ebay Seller, Girly Girl, & 4:20 Smoker. I live my life to the fullest everyday. I try to help others when I can, and I always try to make people smile.

thumb.gif

me.jpg

18198553_1354834504595824_7631652880465261635_n.jpg

I have been a Crypto Coin trader for 2 years now, but really just got into it full time in the last 6 months. I love being able to stay home and day trade Crypto Coins and sell stuff on my Ebay account. If your a fellow Crypto Coin Trader comment below your favorite day trading and long term HODL coins :)

images (2).jpg

I also love SNAPCHAT filters they are so fun!

19601481_1420516374694303_3832307263073552579_n.jpg
17523407_1322632541149354_3058139077442595942_n.jpg

I am a 4:20 enthusiast and enjoy smoking it to relax :)

tumblr_miutqbg2GO1r75z2no1_500.jpg

*** Thanks for ready and I hope to become a great asset to the steemit community that I have heard so much great things about! ***

Sort:  

Hello, @girlytechgeek ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great photo, nice CRYPTOgirl!

:) I followed you 2

hello @girlytechgeek

you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learn t the hard way.
First,write on your area of strength, don't struggle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.

don't beg for followers.

When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.

When i joined, after my intro post. i went low key and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.

Again,participate in contests, it will connect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders.
Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone to reply on the go. This will help you build your followers.
I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learn t the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )
once more, you are welcome. Nice pictures anyway. Let's keep in touch
@arizonawise.

That is very helpful :) Thank! I have followed you

Welcome to Steem!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you 2!

A new Steemian :-) hello @girlytechgeek I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! I will follow you as well :)

Very interesting! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you I am actually a trader of crypto coins and steem is one of them i trade. I just never made an account to blog :)

glad you found us . . . . welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53