My Steemit Introduction

Wow at last!!! The long and the most awaited moment to enter in the world of steemit has been opened for me. It's a privilege to be with you, my dear steemians, I'm so excited and will enjoy it, for sure. I'm Girlie Verano Galvez, a certified "biscana" (half bisaya & half ilocana), single and working as an entreprenuer.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I am the eldest and the only rose among the four siblings. And here's our family picture. My mother is a full time housewife and homemaker. My father is an ex OFW and at present, he is a tricycle driver. My two brothers are both OFW and married. Our youngest brother is the only one who is still studying and at present he is a Senior High and graduating also.

![BlogPostImage](DSC_6596 copy.jpg
Image Source[(direct link to img)](![DSC_6596 copy.jpg]

This photo was taken when my brother (2nd eldest) Glenn came home for a vacation. His wife is from General Santos City (Gensan) and she and their kids were not able to come with him for this family picture. Our 3rd eldest, Ardel (the one wearing stripes) is with his wife, Vambi. I am single since birth and still happy because I have all the time I want for me and my family.

I am so happy to be here finally, after waiting for almost 2 months for my registration and I was invited by @shirleynpenalosa my best friend for life and by choice :-D I hope that you enjoyed reading my self introduction and continue to visit my blog site as I go on with my steemit journey. Thank you so much and God bless :-)

I am Girlie V. Galvez a.k.a. @girlalugirl
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Please support @surpassinggoogle, a very generous and selfless soul by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too and let us also support another selfless and humble minnow, @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Wow, thank you for your warmth welcome @wecome-to-steem and thanks for dropping by.. :-)

Welcome sis:)
sana mag enjoy ka dito:):)

Thank you po @sunnylife, nageenjoy na ako para lang nga kmi naglalaro hehehe.. :-)

hehe nag enjoy ako sa mga kaibigan nyo tlga super panalo!!
pak na pak! gora!! sis punta kayo d2 para updated kayo sa damay damay challenge hehe gamitin nyo same user name para nde kami malito:) thanks sis hope to see you there.
https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe

Hi @girlalugirl, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Thank you for dropping by.. and thanks for the info.. :-)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you so much for this reminders @brittandjosie. God bless :-)

welcome the community

Thanks for dropping by :-)

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Thanks for dropping by, surely I will enjoy it! God bless :-)

Welcome to steemit. You have a lovely family.

Thank you @tillysfamilyfarm. God bless :-)

wow girl..ang taas ah..

hahahaha ate @catietan, thanks to our dear friend @shirleynpenalosa..

Girlie, Welcome to Steemit! Great looking family!

Thank you sir for your warm welcome..

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you @rogeliojr.. God bless :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66