My presentation in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit. My Name is Giovana. I am 18 years old. I am Venezuelan and model.

I'll tell you a little about me ...

I am a positive person who has always liked to get ahead despite the circumstances and struggles that arise along the way. My great motivation is my family that is always supporting me in everything I do.

"I'm model"

Since I started in this world of modeling, I've always liked it since I was little, I loved taking photos and enjoying every special moment with my friends. And who says that dreams do not come true? My dream was fulfilled.

"My first presentation on the channel"

My dream was fulfilled and it was to be participating in the channels of Venevisión in the section of fashion section. Being there was something that I thank my parents for always believing in me and being grateful to God for having them, in good times and in bad times my faith will always be positive. Always reaching what seems impossible, to achieve the possible.

"Being in Venevisión"

A channel of great kindness that is always willing to open the doors to the new talents that are forming. Feeling that emotion of being where you dreamed so much can be said that the impossible becomes possible.

"Enjoy each photo"

Know that what is for you will always be possible. Since we are born we are taking small steps and when we grow we are obtaining due to our motivation and positivism reaching that triumph steps that will make you reach the goal.

"Un paralleled friends"

When we see that in friendship everything is worth it, and that the best friendships are made if you know them. We learn that those who are going to be there in the good and the bad are them, of whom more than my friends are like my sisters.

Well this was a bit of my


Well this is my self-presentation in steemit. I hope you can enjoy it. I'm starting so good, I'll keep riding more post about modeling.

"Thanks to @cervantes "

From this beginning on this platform I thought it was great, because you can mount photos, videos and post presentations. And being here in this great community makes me be in family.

Your votes and comments will be of great help.

Regards.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @giovana19! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to the future

Thank you friend. Regards


Welcome to Steem @giovana19.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

friend, it is a great platform Thanks for your vote and I follow you.

Welcome Giovana, lovely photos. Good luck!

Thank you friend. regards

Welcome in steemit friend, regards

Thank you friend

Hi @giovana19! My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content! I want to stop plagiarism and I will strongly fight against it.
I like your introductory post and I would like to welcome you! Steemit is a great platform and I believe you will have a lot of fun here!
If you promote original, high quality photography on Steemit, become a part of this great project and follow @photofriend. Stay tuned for future announcements, articles, photo contests and a lot more!

Thank you @photofriend,
thanks for the info

You are welcome!

Congratulations @giovana19! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome in steemit. Regards friend @giovana19

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57