This is my real account and this account is not plagian or spamer

  

why every time I make a story always say acoun in spam and I hate it

I do not buly me through boot because I was very disturbed

This is not a fraudulent account
Pliss steemit , @cheetah 

this is not the account  plagiarist , spammers or ID thieves 

 if you do not believe I will introduce myself again

my name is, @gilang-ramadhan from, indonesia jawa timur,probolinggo  

birth : probolinggo

hobby : gamer

The current activity is to explore the islands

facebook me: https://www.facebook.com/rofiq.gilang/photos?source_ref=pb_friends_tl

twitter me:https://twitter.com/GilangRofiq

help @jesta @steemit @steem  

because this really is not acoun spam




 

and this is my family if you still do not believe this bell-shaped acoun not really have a spam acoun real
but why @steem @cheatha not like me if yes please unblock my accoun steemit

 

and this is a friend of mine who always suport me @ moh - Rokib who introduced me to steem and bitcoin



 

If you still do not believe the glittering bell-shaped acoun @ Ramadan is not an account
and why only now @steem bot buly me ?
I signed up since the first time acoun lounching?

 

I hope @cheetah not bother me anymore
and I am sure this is not a bell-shaped acoun acoun plagiarist , spammers or ID thief

add and follow my twiter 

facebook me: https://www.facebook.com/rofiq.gilang/photos?source_ref=pb_friends_tl

twitter me:https://twitter.com/GilangRofiq

#no acoun plagiarist

Sort:  

What's the best compliment you've ever received?

Learning without thought is labor lost; thought without learning is perilous.

Congratulations @gilang-ramadhan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40