hello steemer :D steemit :) pliss suport my even big to steemit dont miss

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

hii steemer my name is gilang ramadhan :D

 


I worked as waiters in a cafe

piss join and support to event steemit at laos cafe :D 

 

I 've been working for one year in laos cafe cozy romantic place I hope you all can visit and see me to see the biggest event for steemit Efen : D

 

This is a famous model in laos cafe for big events

 


and this is a great family cafe laos


 

and these photos during the event to go along with orphans and communities LFF crew that support our event


 

together with the famous magician in Indonesia

thanks to all pls comend and vote 


Sort:  


Kindness, I've discovered, is everything in life. Isaac Bashevis

Nice! Hope to see more posts from you OP! Upvoted!
(Those who upvote my comments back over time, will be auto added to my list of users to follow and upvote which will increase your earnings)

XEM Welcome You to Steemit!

thanks urwell

Awesome to have you onboard!

I love Laos. Vang Vieng, the excellent bakeries. I spent 3 months there. Was also working from home office. Great opium and yaba.

Once I ran out of money for a day or two I slept in a temple.

A monch invited me. He told me to just keep sleeping while he would leave at 5 am for walking with the bowl and pray.

I did and all in all it was the most relaxing time. This man had a clean heart and mind. I knew that he would respect and protect me.

What else do you need?

Welcome on board! Cool pics and blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37